FINNSIDS - a first time tribute to Finnish SID music on vinyl and cassette. Ten handpicked tracks from ten meritorious composers - from 80's to present day.

Tracks are professionally mastered honouring the original SID sound.

Editions are limited and ordering NOW means we'll reserve you a copy / copies. After your payment is received the record(s) will be shipped.

The theme, the history and 10 top notch tunes for your exclusive SID moments!



Rock - Demo Tune 10 (1989) 3:06
Zardax - Proven Futile (1993) 6:27
Flex - Neon (Original Extended) (2017) 6:04
Agemixer - Da Shit (2004) 2:30
Yip - 5th Dream About Happiness (1986) 4:00

TBB - Orivesi (2001) 3:57
AMJ - Three Minutes Wonder (2001) 3:00
Abaddon - Join the Cosmic Caravan (2015) 5:03
!Cube - Glide (2007) 3:04
Aleksi Eeben - Spaceman Salutes Commodore (2006) 3:48

Music managed by Flex
Mastered by Aomeba
Sleeve graphics by Electric

yes, please!

Send me the following items!

Where to?


Shipping + handling:

For each LP: 5 EUR (Finland & Europe) / 8 EUR (Outside Europe)

For each MC: 3 EUR (Finland & Europe) / 4 EUR (Outside Europe)

In case you order both LP and MC, we will not post them in same package (just to make sure you'll receive both items in pristine condition!)

Payment in advance. We'll e-mail you the details.

PS. If you want to order more items please get in touch with us by email for wholesale prices!